whether or not Your lips move

You speak to me

healthy relationships series May 15, 2009

Filed under: healthy relationships series — Ash @ 6:11 pm
Tags:

I’ve been doing a lot of thinking and talking about this subject the past several months and figured it was time to do a blog series!

I have been in many UNhealthy relationships over the years, and learned a lot of lessons the hard way. I am now in an incredibly healthy, growing marriage to the perfect man for me, and would love to share more about that journey. I also have learned a lot about healthy friendships and family relationships, so I’d like to open conversation to all that, too.

DISCLAIMER: I’m not a counselor. I also DO NOT have everything about relationships figured out. I make mistakes. What I hope to do here is encourage dialogue and offer my experience in hopes that perhaps others can learn from my mistakes and not make the same ones.

 

Leave a Reply

