whether or not Your lips move

You speak to me

i’m still alive October 7, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Ash @ 9:38 am

*UPDATE: they fixed the page. My moment of fame has come and gone.

🙂

Spent some time out of the country in September, but I’m back!

I discovered this morning that I spoke at an incredible conference in Seattle back in April and didn’t even know it. I would have loved to have been there. Maybe I was. I was in Seattle that day… but I think I would have remembered my first official conference. I at least hope I would have remembered to GO to my first official conference! 🙂

Click on “speakers+leaders” and quickly, I imagine it’ll get fixed soon:

http://www.rightnow.org/Events/Details.aspx?id=1010

 

One Response to “i’m still alive”

  1. Ariah Fine Says:

    Bummer, I missed it. Now it’s boring old Donald Miller. Any chance you got a screen shot?


Leave a Reply

